Staff

Professors

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Winfried Daum
Tel.: +49-5323-72-2144
E-Mail: Winfried.Daum@tu-clausthal.de
WWW: Physics of surfaces and interfaces
Sekretariat: Bettina Schmidt, Tel.: +49-5323-72-3633

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Fritze
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8300 
E-Mail: holger.fritze@tu-clausthal.de
WWW: Sensors for high temperature processes
Sekretariat: Kerstin Jur, Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8301

Prof. Dr. Daniel M. Schaadt
Tel. (Clausthal): +49-5323-72-2322
Tel. (Goslar): +49-5321-6855-201
E-Mail: daniel.schaadt@tu-clausthal.de
WWW: Energy conversion 
Sekretariat: Brigitte Bühler, Tel.: +49-5323-72-2356

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Schade
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8410
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Schade@tu-clausthal.de
WWW: Applied photonics
Sekretariat: Christine Trantow, Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8400

 

Secretaries

Brigitte Bühler
Tel.: +49-5323-72-2356
E-Mail: brigitte.buehler@tu-clausthal.de

Kerstin Jur
Tel.: +49-5321-3861-8301
E-Mail: kerstin.jur@tu-clausthal.de

Bettina Schmidt
Tel.: +49-5323-72-3633
E-Mail: bettina.schmidt@tu-clausthal.de

Christine Trantow
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8400
E-Mail: christine.trantow@tu-clausthal.de

 

Senior staff/assistants

Dr. rer. nat. Gerhard Lilienkamp
Tel.: +49-5323-72-3615/2928
E-Mail: Gerhard.Lilienkamp@tu-clausthal.de

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Maus-Friedrichs
Tel.: +49-5323-72-2310
E-Mail: w.maus-friedrichs@pe.tu-clausthal.de
WWW: Atom-und-Molekülphysik an Oberflächen

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Willer (EFZN)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8421
E-Mail: Ulrike.Willer@tu-clausthal.de

 

Scientific staff

Dipl.-Phys. Daniel Albrecht
Tel: +49-5321-3816-8306
E-Mail: d.albrecht@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Anna Lena Baumann (HHI)
Tel: +49-5321-3816-8406
E-Mail: anna-lena.baumann@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Konrad Bethmann (HHIhttp://www.lac.tu-clausthal.de/)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8423
E-Mail: konrad.hohmann@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Benjamin Borkenhagen
Tel: +49-5323-72-3605
E-Mail: b.borkenhagen@pe.tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Dahle
Tel: +49-5323-72-2745
E-Mail: s.dahle@pe.tu-clausthal.de

Dr. René Feder
Tel. +49 -5321-3816-8304
E-Mail: rene.feder@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Gimpel (EFZN)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8406
E-Mail: Thomas.Gimpel@efzn.de

Dr. Dongzhi Hu
Tel.:+49-5323-72-3822
E-Mail: dongzhi.hu@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Jan Koch (HHI)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8407
E-Mail: jan.koch@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Michael Köhring (HHI)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8422
E-Mail: michael.koehring@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Marcel Marschewski
Tel.: +49-5323-72-2292
E-Mail: marcel.marschewski@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jan Meyer
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8408
E-Mail: jan.meyer@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mario Mordmüller
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8426
E-Mail: mario.mordmueller@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Antonio Nedjalkov
Tel: +49-5321-3816-8408
E-Mail: antonio.nedjalkov@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Alexander Omelcenko
Tel: +49-5321-3816-8308
E-Mail: alexander.omelcenko@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Rozalia Orghici (EFZN)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8424
E-Mail: r.orghici@pe.tu-clausthal.de

Mag. rer. nat. Elke Pichler (EFZN)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8426
E-Mail: elke.pichler@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Waqas Saddique
Tel: +49-5323-72-4834
E-Mail: waqassaddique27@gmail.com

Dr. Michal Schulz (EFZN)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8302
E-Mail: michal.schulz@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Klaus Stallberg
Tel: +49-5323-72-2108
E-Mail: klaus.stallberg@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. Yuriy Suhak
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8305
E-Mail: yuriy.suhak@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Geol. Markus Thiel (HHI)
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-8409
E-Mail: markus.thiel@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Yunhua Wu
Tel.: +49-5321-3816-...
E-Mail: yunhua.wu@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Hendrik Wulfmeier(EFZN)
Tel: +49-5321-3816-8307
Email: hendrik.wulfmeier@tu-clausthal.de

 

Technical staff

Wanja Dziony
Tel.: +49-5323-72-2296
E-Mail: wanja.dziony@pe.tu-clausthal.de

Sascha Jobke
Tel. (Clausthal): +49-5323-72-2174
Tel. (Goslar): +49-5321-3816-8303
E-Mail: sascha.jobke@tu-clausthal.de 

Torben Lüddecke
Tel. (Clausthal): +49-5323-72-3787
E-Mail: torben.lueddecke@hhi.fraunhofer.de

Uwe Hubert
Tel.: +49-5323-72-3787/2329 
E-Mail: Uwe.Hubert@tu-clausthal.de

Bernd Wittenberg
Tel.: +49-5323-72-2329 oder 3787
E-Mail: Bernd.Wittenberg@tu-clausthal.de

 

Guest lecturers

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Hans-Gerd Busmann
Fraunhofer Institut für Fertigungstechnik und Materialforschung Bremen
Tel.: +49-421-2246-418
Email: bu@ifam.fhg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Viöl
Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaft und Kunst Hildesheim/Holzminden/Göttingen
Tel.: +49-551-3705-218
Email: vioel@hawg-hhg.de

 

Former staff

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. E. Balck

Prof. em. Dr. rer. nat. E. Bauer

Prof. em. Dr. rer. nat. H.-D. Doebner

Prof. a. D. Dr. phil. U. Gradmann

Prof. a. D. Dr. rer. nat. Volker Kempter

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Detlef Kip

Prof. em. Dr. rer. nat. R. Labusch

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Robert Schwarzer

 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Privacy Protection  Imprint  Last Changed: 30.08.2017  Responsible: Benjamin Borkenhagen
© TU Clausthal 2017